Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Douchevahkiin
10 mai 2015

Interlude XVIII

Interlude XVIII1

Interlude XVIII

 

 

back

next

 

98002565If you think about it, I absorb the souls of my brothers, so I am...

97792461STOP, it's too creepy.

 

 

 

 

ANNOUNCEMENT : I will now draw Douchavhkiin on computer (Graphic Tablet + Clip Studio). As I'm still not used to those tools, let's say the lines will not be "perfect" immediately... I do that because it will be easier for me in the future and I will be able to increase the quality of the webcomic earlier.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I know right? Must be so tasty !! So not fair ...
D
The meat inside the bones? Yeah, but that's not the same taste :P
B
But perhaps you could use the bones for Markklößchen?<br /> <br /> I don't know the english word for it, bone marrow dumplings would be a direct translation.
NEWS
~~~
Website still under construction (especially the translation and some comics to add) ;)
~~~
07/21/2014 Birth of this website :3


FR EN
Publicité

MAIN CHARACTERS
(Click to see)

Teilevaa'n Ell N'urith


Art, Teilevaa'n & Ell N'urith© Doku-sama
The Elder Scrolls and related properties are trademarks of Bethesda Softworks.

Some rights reserved. Those works are licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

The Webcomic List

Publicité